Truck Car Park

Contact Us

Call Us

You can contact us anytime during our regular business hours or email us on the web anytime!

Business Phone:     (330) 477-8151

Toll Free:                   (800) 362-9842

Fax:                            (330) 477-8426

Thanks for submitting!

Primary Contacts and Email:

Parts Department:

 

Robert Cross - Parts Manager                       partsmgr@crosstruck.com

Paula Saunders - Inventory Control                   paulas@crosstruck.com

James Fahlin - Outside Sales North                        pt2@crosstruck.com

Kevin Cross - Outside Sales South                          pt3@crosstruck.com

Guy Stallman - Parts Representative                   parts@crosstruck.com

Kevin Hicks - Parts Representative                      parts@crosstruck.com

Equipment Sales/Truck Body/Snow Plows:

 

Chris Johns - Equipment Sales Manager           chrisj@crosstruck.com

Trailer Sales:

 

John Cross - President                                          johnc@crosstruck.com

 

Service Department:

 

Jeff McAfee - Service Manager                        service@crosstruck.com 

 

Accounting Department:

 

Julie Cross                                                     accounting@crosstruck.com